Industrial Realtors



COMPANY NAME ADDRESS CITY, STATE PHONE FAX CONTACT NAME E-MAIL
Grubb & Ellis Best/White LLC 7500 Viscount Ste 186 El Paso, Texas 915-772-9082 915-779-0643 Bill Caparis bcaparis@bestwhite.com
CBRE 221 N. Kansas Ste 2100 El Paso, Texas 915-585-3883 915-585-3911 Christian Perez Giese Christian.PerezGiese@cbre.com
One Realty 601 Sunland Park Dr. El Paso, Texas 915-585-8200 915-585-8211 John Rayborn john@onerealtyelpaso.com
RJL Real Estate Consultants 725 Mesa Hill Bldg 1, Ste 1 El Paso, Texas 915-587-8310 915-587-8311 Richard J. Amstater ramstater@rjlrealestate.com
Premier Realstate 6516 Escondido A-1 El Paso, Texas 915-584-3488 915-584-8123 Nita Marsh nitfarm@elp.rr.com
Developments International Inc 201 E. Main, Suite 430 El Paso, Texas 915-225-3259   Giancarlo Da Prato gdaprato@idi.com
Sonny Brown Associates 200 Barlett Drive, Suite 105 El Paso, Texas 915-584-5511 915-584-6315 Adin Brown adin@sonnybrown.com
TEAM Juan Uribe 7598 N Mesa St B-1 El Paso, Texas 915-585-0007 915-585-9400 Juan Uribe juan@teamjuanuribe.com
ProLogis Trust Inc. 32 Celerity Wagon Ste B El Paso, Texas 915-298-6600 915-877-5247 Sylvie Masterson Sylvie.Masterson@cbre.com
NAI 12350 Montwood, Suite 100 El Paso, Texas 915-859-3017   Derick Douglas dderick@niaelpaso.com
Keller & Koch 4855 N Mesa St # 103 El Paso, Texas 915-532-6400   Bob Keller rkeller@whc.com
Preston Industrial Real Estate 5-B Butterfield Trail El Paso, TX 79906 915-843-8888 915-843-8889 Brett Preston brett@prestonires.com

Disclaimer | Accessibility | Privacy policy | Security Policy | Link Policy | Tools | Contact Us | Directions to City Hall | Employees | Webmail
City Hall | 300 N. Campbell | El Paso, Texas 79901 | (915) 212-0000 or 3-1-1

© 2014 City of El Paso