Freight Forwarders


Company Name Address Phone Fax Contact Name Email Address/Web Address
ALG ADMIRAL 11333 Rojas Drive (79935) 915-599-1601 915-533-5701 Sam Munoz smunoa@algworldwide.com 
www.ALGWORLDWIDE.COM 
AMA FREIGHT USA LLC 12280 Rojas Dr. Suite C (79936) 915-858-9916 915-858-9926 Robert Brown  r.brown@AMAFreight.com 
www.AMAFreight.com 
APEX DIVERSIFIED SOLUTIONS INC.12120 Esther Lama Ste. 112 (79936) 915-242-0080 915-242-0080 Adolfo Ruvalcaba  Adolfo.Ruvalcaba@ApexDiversified.com 
www.AMAFreight.com 
CORDOVA BROKERAGE INT'L INC. 1545 Goodyear Dr. (79936) 915-595-8774 915-595-6450 Gustavo E. Cordova gcordova@cordovabrokerage.com 
www.cordovabrokerage.com 
EP LOGISTICS 9601 Pan American Dr. (79927) (915) 881-91004 (915) 881-9100 Octavio Saavedra octavios@eplogistics.com  
www.eplogistics.com 
EMO-TRANS INC. 28 Spur Drive (79906-5308) 915-881-9722 915-881-9726 Ray de la Rosa ray.delarosa@emotrans-usa.com 
 
FC FELHABER CO. INC. 1600 Delta Dr. No. 1 (79901-3124) 915-533-9992 915-533-9982 Veronica Legarreta vlegarreta@fcfelhaber.com 
www.FCFelhaber.com 
GEOLOGISTICS 9715 Carnegie (79925) 915-593-6001 915-593-6326 Carol Runnels crunnels@geo-logistics.com 
www.geo-logistics.com 
INTERLOAD FORWARDING 360 B Americas El Paso TX (79907) 915-860-7212 915-860-7082 Andres Salcido Andress.elp@transgroup.com 
 
KF LOGISTICS INC. 480 S. Americas Av. Suite B3 & C2 915-859-9066 915-859-9072 Karim Fournier kflogistics@sbcglobal.net 
www.kflogistics.com 
PANALPINA INC. 1430 Henry Brennan Dr. (79936)  915-855-5300  915-855-5390 Hilda Palmer   hilda.palmer@panalpina.com 
www.panalpina.com 
PRIORITY FREIGHT LINE 11601 Pellicano Dr. (79936-6281) 915-594-9090 915-594-8686 Yolanda Ortiz priority4@sbcflobal.net 
TRANS-EXPEDITE, INC. Founders, Ste. E (79906) 915-779-9100 915-771-9179Rick Moya   

RMoya@trans-expedite.com
www.trans-expedite.com

UPS SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUTIONS 4950 Gateway East Blvd. (79905) 915-781-2632 915-778-7401 Jesse Quintana expedite.elp@ups-scs.com 
 
NIPPON EXPRESS 28 E Walter Jones  (915) 778-2868  (915) 778-2860  Evelyne Upton   Evelyne_Upton@nittsu.com  

Disclaimer | Accessibility | Privacy policy | Security Policy | Link Policy | Tools | Contact Us | Directions to City Hall | Employees | Webmail
City Hall | 300 N. Campbell | El Paso, Texas 79901 | (915) 212-0000 or 3-1-1

© 2014 City of El Paso