Customs Brokers


Company Name Contact E-mail Telephone Address
A & A Customs Brokers Mary Quiroz/ Alfonso Araiza mary@aacustomsbrokers.com (915) 778-2800 6930 Market St. Suite H6
Apex Diversified Solutions Inc. Adolfo Ruvalcaba Adolfo.Ruvalcaba@ApexDiversified.com (915) 242-0080 12120 Esther Lama Ste. 112
Brokers Logistics, Ltd. & Affiliates Warehousing & Distribution Antony Barron abarron@affiliatedcb.com (915) 592-3000 1000 Hawkins Blvd.
Arias Logistics Inc. Stacy Montgomery adm1@ariaslogistics.com (915) 790-2280 543-B6 Americas
Brown Alcantar & Brown Inc. Angelica Quintanilla aquintanilla@babinc.com (915) 858 1022 9630 Plaza Cir.
Blanco Customs Brokerage Gerardo Blanco blancobrokerage@blancocustomsbrokerage.com (915) 859-4433 420B Pan American Dr. Ste 5
Ceva Logistics Rosalva Mercado rosalva.mercado@cevalogistics.com (915) 887-4200 301 George Perry Blvd. Ste B
Cordova Brokerage International Gustavo Cordova gcordova@cordovabrokerage.com (915) 595-8774 1545 Goodyear Dr.
Daniel B Hastings, Inc. Esteban Valdez e.valdez@dhastings.com (915) 599-1594 9640 Joe Rodriguez Ste 1
Daniel Robles Lourdes Alcala lalcala@dsselp.com (915) 633-6104 11233 Rojas Suite B
EP Logistics Octavio Saavedra octavios@eplogistics.com (915) 881-9100 9601 Pan American Drive, El Paso, TX 79927
Escoto Customs Brokers, Inc. Angelica Colokuris acolokuris@escotobrokers.com (915) 790-0043 360 A Americas Avenue Ste 200
ETB Corp. DBA ET Brokerage Corporation Ray de la Rosa ray.delarosa@emotrans-usa.com (915) 881-9722 28 Spur Suite B
Expeditors International of Washington Gloria Rodriguez gloria.rodriguez@expeditors.com (915) 771-6400 1450 Pullman Drive, Ste. 100
Felhaber F C & Co. Inc. Veronica Legarreta vlegarreta@fcfelhaber.com (915) 533-9992 1600 Delta Dr. Ste 100
FedEx Trade Network Transport Brkr Nellie Davis nellie.davis@fedex.com (915) 790-2508 9701 Pan American Dr. Ste H
Intrade Consultants Inc. Jesus Gonzalez jgonzo@intraep.com (915) 782-5700 7101 Chino Dr.
Jesus Rodriguez Customhouse Brkr Jesus Rodriguez jesus@jrbrokerage.net (915) 592-2400 465 Pan American Suite 1
Jamco International Margie Luna margie@jamcointl.com (915) 860-9991 425-A Pan American Dr Ste 4
Karla Regina Baeza Octavio Baeza ovv15@hotmail.com (915) 892-3463 1205 Pendale Street Suite B
Kuehne & Nagel, Inc. Laura Avalos laura.avalos@kuehne-nagel.com (915) 858-6994 480 S. Americas BldgBSte 1-2
Livingston International, Inc. Elsa Cervantes ecervantes@livingstonintl.com (915) 858-8865 420 A Pan American Dr.
Federico Felhaber DBA Logistica Customs Brokerage Idali Medrano imedrano@logisticacb.com (915) 288-1032 140 N. Cotton Street
Manuel Nunez-Carrillo Ivan Miranda ivanj.miranda@yahoo.com (915) 542-1400 3922 Delta Dr
Nelson Calzadilla Maria Vazquez mvazquez@nchbrokers.com (915) 595-8882 608 Woodlark Pl
Panalpina Inc. Hilda Palmer hilda.palmer@panalphina.com (915) 855-5306 12280 Rojas Dr. Suite C
Pedraza Alberto-U S Customs Brokers Mary Frances Allen mfallen@pedrazachb.com (915) 791-5500 9701 Pan American Dr. Ste D
Portillo Customs Brkr Inc. Anita Rosales pcb@sbcglobal.net (915) 592-9191 2120 E. Paisano Dr.
ProTrans International Inc. Jose Gonzalez gonzjose@protrans.com (915) 892-0235 12425 Rojas Dr. Bldg. B
Radix Group International Inc. Laura Reyes laura.reyes@dhl.com (915) 595-5483 8470 Gran Vista Dr.
RM CustomHouse Brkrs Inc. Adolfo Saldivar adolfozaldivar@rudolphmiles.com (915) 564-0582 4707 E. Montana Suite 203
Rodolfo Salcedo DBA Sacedo Customs Int'l Rodolfo Salcedo imports@salcedobrokers.com (915) 881-0400 840 Hawkins Blvd. Suite B
Space Border Logistics Eric Cardenas eric.cardenas@sblogistics.com (915) 859-1561 9560 Joe Rodriguez
Trans-Expedite, Inc Hector Martinez HMartinez@trans-expedite.com (915) 779-9100 7B Founders Blvd. Suite E
UPS Supply Chain Solutions, Inc. Gil Cordova GCordova@ups.com (915) 298-3356 4950 Gateway Blvd. East

Disclaimer | Accessibility | Privacy policy | Security Policy | Link Policy | Tools | Contact Us | Directions to City Hall | Employees | Webmail
City Hall | 300 N. Campbell | El Paso, Texas 79901 | (915) 212-0000 or 3-1-1

© 2014 City of El Paso