Bonded Carriers


COMPANY NAME ADDRESS PHONE FAX CONTACT NAME EMAIL/ WEB
AAA COOPER TRANSPORTATION 300 N. Clark Dr. (79905-3108) 915-778-3177 915-778-3166 Henry De La Rosa henry.delarosa@aaacooper.com
BORDERTOWN TRANSPORTATION 12953 Montana (79938) 915-849-1301 915-849-1299 Florentino Parra fparra@bordertowntransport.com
CJ TRANSPORTATION 1155 Diesel Dr. (79907) 915-790-2888 915-790-2070 Rebeca Brito cjtransportation2003@yahoo.com
EP Logistics 9601 Pan American Dr. (79927) (915) 881-9100 (915) 881-9100 Octavio Saavedra octavios@eplogistics.com
RANGER TRANSPORTATION (LANDS STAR) 1115 Jaime Rd. (79927) 915-859-7888 915-859-7995 Bob Bruce www.landstar.com
ROCKDALE TRANSPORTATION 9820 Railroad (79924) 915-565-4445 915-565-7313 Martin Reyes rockdaletrans@msn.com
SOUTHEASTERN FREIGHT LINES 1090 Burgundy (79907) 915-592-7600 915-592-3597 Jose Cardenas jose.cardenas@scsl.com
TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, INC. 14701 Gateway W. Blvd. (79928) 915-852-4483 915-852-1586 Mario Banales mbanales@tsitrucks.com
WERNER ENTERPRISES 13000 Gateway E. (79836) 915-872-1279 915-872-8774 Roberto Castañeda rcastaneda@werner.com
WW ROWLAND 925 Peyton Rd (79928) 915-775-9830 915-775-0676 Martin Maese martin.maese@wwrowland.com
STAGE COACH 7167 Chino Drive (79915) 915-783-6750 (915) 783-6750 Marco Valle mvalle@stagecoach.com
MESILLA VALLEY 9525 Escobar Drive  (79907) 915-791-4000 (915) 791-4000 Jojohn Vega jojohn.vega@m-v-t.com
SWIFT TRANSPORTATION 1001 Diesel 915-599-2111 915-599-2111   info@swifttrans.com
DYNAMO FLETES 1201 Cerrito Alegre 915-929-6396 915-929-6396 Eduardo Barriot ebarriot@dynamofletes.com
CH ROBINSON 4445 N Mesa St # 120 915-838-3869 915-838-3869 Donny Munoz donald.munoz@chrobinson.com

Disclaimer | Accessibility | Privacy policy | Security Policy | Link Policy | Tools | Contact Us | Directions to City Hall | Employees | Webmail
City Hall | 300 N. Campbell | El Paso, Texas 79901 | (915) 212-0000 or 3-1-1

© 2014 City of El Paso